Call us now (260) 768-4240

2019 Sermons

A Change of heart
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Help for living in today's world series).
m4a file
Preached by Carl Horner on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disobedience kills
(Part of the Help for living in today's world series).
Preached by Carl Horner on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remaining...in Jesus
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Carl Horner on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the right path
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Carl Horner on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Beautiful Shepherd
John 10:1-18 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Carl Horner on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God is calling...Who will answer?
(Part of the Life of Samuel series).
m4a file
Preached by Carl Horner on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Carl Horner on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Called to be leaders
(Part of the Life of Samuel series).
m4a file
Preached by Dennis Berkey on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
(Part of the Genesis - 1-4 series).
m4a file
Preached by Carl Horner on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Garden of Eden
(Part of the Genesis - 1-4 series).
Preached by Carl Horner on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Driven Life
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the Genesis - 1-4 series).
Preached by Carl Horner on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).